Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kate Nash UK Store

‘9 Sad Symphonies’ LP (PRE-ORDER)

‘9 Sad Symphonies’ LP (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The new album from Kate Nash featuring the singles ‘Millions of Heartbeats’, ‘Misery’ and ‘Wasteman’, released June 21st on limited edition translucent baby blue LP


  1. Millions of Heartbeats
  2. Misery
  3. Wasteman
  4. Abandoned
  5. Horsie
  6. My Bile
  7. These Feelings
  8. Space Odyssey 2001
  9. Ray
  10. Vampyre

PLEASE NOTE: This item is a preorder and due to ship around June 21st.

View full details